Updated - Aug 8, 2021

Region and Zone Officers

2021-2022

Region 18

 

Region Chairperson - Region 18

 

Lion Hugh Adams

905-770-1772, 289-221-2925

deposit1940@gmail.com

Lion Hugh Adams

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 18 East

 

Lion Bhupender Gosain

416-219-0744

Gosain2011@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 18 West

 

Lion Ken Orr

905-936-9374, 416-999-5603

kworr@live.com

 

 

Region 33

 

Region Chairperson - Region 33

 

Tina Cawthorne

(905) 995-0608

cawthornet@sympatico.ca

Lion Tina Cawthorne

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 33 North

 

Lion Larry Doble

(905) 985-3723

larrydoble@hotmail.com

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 33 South

 

Lion Martin Jones

(905) 628-6632, (905) 902-3210

mjjones621@outlook.com

Region 45

 

Region Chairperson - Region 45

 

Lion Vaughan Moult

(905) 473-3736

vaughan.moult@sympatico.ca

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 45 East

 

Lion Ronald Robinson

 (705) 896-9730

ronaldrobinson1939@gmail.com

 

 

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 45 West

 

Lion  Rob Salmons

(289) 383-0190

robdebsalmons@gmail.com

Region 52

Lion Jim Bellwood

 

Region Chairperson - Region 52

 

Lion Jim Bellwood

705-879-7755

jbellwood@lionsa16.com

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 52 North

 

Fwin Norry

(705) 286-0236, (705) 854-3950

pfnorry@bell.net

 

 

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 52 South

 

Lion Donna Huelin

(705) 878-5308, (705) 340-3818

dhuelin50@gmail.com

 

Lion Donna Huelin