Lions Logo

Our Global Causes

Lions Clubs International District A-16

Lions Smile Logo - Links to the Lions Smile web page at http://www.lionssmile.org/
Leo Logo Lioness Logo

* NEW *

Updated - Aug 6, 2020

Region and Zone Officers

2020-2021

Region 18

 

Region Chairperson - Region 18

 

Lion Sudha Verma

(905) 770-1597

sudhaestates@gmail.com

 

Lion Sudha Verma

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 18 East

 

Lion John Relph

647-225-3045

relphy@rogers.com

 

Lion John Relph

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 18 West

 

Lion Hugh Adams

(905) 770-1772

deposit1940@gmail.com

 

 

Lion Hugh Adams

Region 33

 

Region Chairperson - Region 33

 

Tina Cawthorne

(905) 995-0608

cawthornet@sympatico.ca

Lion Tina Cawthorne

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 33 North

 

Lion Karen Thompson

(705) 878-5503

kthompson@lionsa16.com

Lion Karen Thompson

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 33 South

 

Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

Region 45

 

Region Chairperson - Region 45

 

Lion Bo Enss

(705) 432-3241

ensses@hotmail.com

Lion Bo Enss

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 45 East

 

Lion Ronald Robinson

 (705) 896-9730

ronaldrobinson1939@gmail.com

 

 

Lion Ronald Robinson

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 45 West

 

Lion Vaughan Moult

(905) 473-3736

vaughan.moult@sympatico.ca

Lion Vaughan Moult

Region 52

Lion Frank Sellers

 

Region Chairperson - Region 52

 

Lion Frank Sellers

(705) 341-0678

franksellers@lionsa16.com

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 52 North

 

Lion Jim Bellwood

(705) 887-3882

jbellwood@highlandspropane.ca

Lion Jim Bellwood

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 52 South

 

Lion Donna Huelin

705-878-5308,  705-340-3818

dhuelin50@gmail.com

 

Lion Donna Huelin