Lions Logo

Our Global Causes

Lions Clubs International District A-16

Lions Smile Logo - Links to the Lions Smile web page at http://www.lionssmile.org/
Leo Logo Lioness Logo

* NEW *

 

Lions Clubs International

District A-16

2020-2021

Committee Chairpersons

Updated - Aug 15, 2020

   
Accessibility Audit
Khrisstina Engel Chris Weerdenburg
kengel@lionsa16.com cweerdenburg@lionsa16.com
905-252-7004 705-488-2114
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Childhood Cancer Club Websites
Christine Weerdenburg Charles Herriot
cweerdenburg@lionsa16.com cherriot@lionsa16.com
705-488-2114

647-230-6804

   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Communications Constitution/Bylaws
Linda Heeps Jim Doak
celtic.cross@sympatico.ca jdoak@lionsa16.com
705-457-2064 905-471-6467, 416-459-6238
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Convention/Honourary Diabetes
Debbie Dawson Trish Gautreau
liondebdawson@gmail.com trish.gautreau@sympatico.ca
905-260-4599, 905-260-4599 705-400-9918, 705-457-6582
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Environment Eyeglass Collection
Sylvia McClease Roger Larocque
sylviam@lionsa16.com rplarocque@gmail.com
905-303-1830, 289-553-3863 705-878-5145, 705-341-6814
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Fellowship GLT
Mary Faraone Tom Gordon
marifaraone@gmail.com tmgordon@rogers.com
416-721-0969 905-898-3315, 905-717-0340
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
GMT/NAMI Grants & Partnerships
Jean-Claude Lagrange Larry Doble
jcl@lionsa16.com larrydoble@hotmail.com
705-454-2401, 705-934-0570 905-985-3723
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
GST Health and Welfare
Tim Cheung Sue Bell
tcheung@lionsa16.com Larry.Sue.Bell@gmail.com
905-479-1902, 416-436-3493 705-359-1305
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Hearing Hunger
Leah Springford Georg Jack
leahs49@sympatico.ca georg.jackinoakwood@hotmail.ca
905-895-3039, 905-830-8027 705-953-9272, 705-879-9291
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
International Relations IT/Webmaster
Tom Gordon Rick Lush
tmgordon@rogers.com webmaster@lionsa16.com
905-898-3315, 905-717-0340 416-704-2947
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
LCIF LEOs
Debbie Dawson Colleen McClease
liondebdawson@gmail.com kontak@rogers.com
905-260-4599, 905-260-4599 905-303-1830
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
LFC Lioness Liaison
Patty Ko Mike Springford
pko@lionsa16.com mspringford@lionsa16.com
905-479-1902, 416-557-8926 905-895-3039, 905-830-8032
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Lions 2020 Lions Quest
Carl Young Sylvia Brock
pidcarlyoung@gmail.com sylviabrock6@gmail.com
705-799-6695, 705-772-0488 905-895-2622, 905-252-8504
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Marketing Memoriam
Charles Herriot Dale St. John
cherriot@lionsa16.com dale.st@sympatico.ca

647-230-6804

705-357-3405
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Nominations Pandemic
Carl Young David Mills
pidcarlyoung@gmail.com millsdavid970@gmail.com
705-799-6695, 705-772-0488 705-457 1354, 705-457 0391
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Protocol Publications
Betty Mills Micheline Lush
bmills@lionsa16.com mlush@lionsa16.com
705-457-1354 905-391-8938
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Reading Action Regulatory 
Elizabeth Price Larry Bell
eprice@lionsa16.com lbell@lionsa16.com
905-294 2589, 647-290-4867 705-359-1305
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
SCAW Special Olympics
Kathi Lewis Dave Burnett
klewis5707@gmail.com dburnett@endtoend.com
905-727-9611 905-726-9234, 416-560-6552
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Vision¬†  
Larry Doble  
larrydoble@hotmail.com  
905-985-3723  
   
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Youth Opportunities
Sylvia Brock Mike Barker
sylviabrock6@gmail.com mike@zonas.ca
905-895-2622, 905-252-8504 905-715-5170, 905-715-5170