Updated - Aug 15, 2018

Region and Zone Officers

2019-2020

Region 18

 

Region Chairperson - Region 18

 

Lion Sudha Verma

(905) 770-1597

sudhaestates@gmail.com

 

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 18 East

 

Lion Carolyn Stephenson

(905) 294-0245

cstephenson@lionsa16.com

 

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 18 West

 

Lion Hugh Adams

(905) 770-1772

deposit1940@gmail.com

 

 

Region 33

 

Region Chairperson - Region 33

 

Lion Gina Heeger

(905) 428-3174

gheeger@rogers.com

 

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 33 North

 

Lion Karen Thompson

(705) 878-5503

kthompson@lionsa16.com

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 33 South

 

Tina Cawthorne

(905) 995-0608

cawthornet@sympatico.ca

 

 

 

 

Region 45

 

Region Chairperson - Region 45

 

Lion Bo Enss

(705) 432-3241

ensses@hotmail.com

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 45 East

 

Lion Byron Taylor

(705) 228-8027

btaylor@lionsa16.com

 

 

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 45 West

 

Lion Vaughan Moult

(905) 473-3736

vaughan.moult@sympatico.ca

Region 52

 

Region Chairperson - Region 52

 

Lion Georg Jack

(705) 953-9272 | (705) 879-9291

gjack@lionsa16.com

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 52 North

 

Lion Jim Bellwood

(705) 887-3882

jbellwood@highlandspropane.ca

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 52 South

 

Frank Sellers

(705) 341-0678

franksellers@lionsa16.com