Updated - Aug 4, 2018

Region and Zone Officers

2018-2019

Region 18

 

Region Chairperson - Region 18

 

Lion Paul Crowe

905-640-8100

pauljcrowe@hotmail.com

Member of the Stouffville Lions Club

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 18 East

 

Lion Barry MacDonald

905-472-0101

barry.macdonald@bariccontinuity.com

Member of the Markham Lions Club

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 18 West

 

Lion Hugh Adams

(905) 770-1772

deposit1940@gmail.com

Member of Richvale Lions Club

 

Region 33

 

Region Chairperson - Region 33

 

Lion Gina Heeger

(905) 428-3174

gheeger@lionsa16.com

Member of the Oshawa Airport Lions Club

 

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 33 North

 

Lion Ted Shepherd

705-964-2024

tshepherd@lionsa16.com

Member of the Port Perry Lions Club

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 33 South

 

Tina Cawthorne

(905) 995-0608

cawthornet@sympatico.ca

Member of the Oshawa Airport Lions Club

 

 

 

 

Region 45

 

Region Chairperson - Region 45

 

Lion Bo Enss

(705) 432-3241

ensses@hotmail.com

Member of the Cannington Lions Club

 

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 45 East

 

Lion Martin R. Cole

(705) 426-7921

martinandcathy38@gmail.com

Member of the Beaverton Lions Club

 

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 45 West

 

Lion Leah Springford

905-895-3039

lspringford@lionsa16.com

Member of the Newmarket North Lions Club

 

Region 52

 

Region Chairperson - Region 52

 

Lion Georg Jack

(705) 953-9272 | (705) 879-9291

gjack@lionsa16.com

Member of Oakwood & District Lions Club

 

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 52 North

 

Lion Jim Bellwood

(705) 887-3882

jbellwood@highlandspropane.ca

Member of the Fenelon Falls and District Lions Club

 

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 52 South

 

Frank Sellers

(705) 341-0678

franksellers@lionsa16.com

Member of the Lindsay East and District Lions Club