Updated - July 24, 2017

Region and Zone Officers

2017-2018

Region 18

 

Region Chairperson - Region 18

 

Lion Paul Crowe

905-640-8100

pauljcrowe@hotmail.com

 

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 18 West

 

Lion Peter Tetley

905-751-6041

peter.tetley@ocj-cjo.ca

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 18 East

 

Lion Barry MacDonald

905-472-0101

barry.macdonald@bariccontinuity.com

 

Region 33

 

Region Chairperson - Region 33

 

Lion Micheline Lush

(905) 391-8938

mlush@lionsa16.com

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 33 North

 

Lion Ted Shepherd

705-964-2024

tshepherd@lionsa16.com

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 33 South

 

Lion Gina Heeger

905-428-3174

gheeger@rogers.com

 

 

 

Region 45

 

Region Chairperson - Region 45

 

Lion Glenn Conduit

905-895-3645

gconduit@rogers.com

 

 

 

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 45 East

 

Lion Leah Springford

905-895-3039

lspringford@lionsa16.com

 

 

 

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 45 West

 

Lion Martin Cole

705-426-7921

martinandcathy@sympatico.ca

 

Region 52

 

Region Chairperson - Region 52

 

Lion Shawn Currie

705-286-1523

lion.scurrie@gmail.com

 

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 52 North

 

Lion James Lawr

705-448-1128

jlawr@lionsa16.com

 

 

Zone Chairperson - Zone 52 South

 

Lion Georg Jack

705-953-9272

gjack@lionsa16.com