Lions Clubs International

District A-16

Honourary Committee

 

The Lions listed below served our Association as

District Governor in the year and District indicated.

 

They have been listed in order from the most recent to the earliest.

 

 

J

 

 

2015/16

Tate, Susan (Barry)

District A-16

12 King St., PO Box 543

Fenelon Falls, K0M 1N0

705-887-5220

705-341-3507

state@lionsa16.com

 

2014/15

Colwell, Eleanor

District A-16

5 Lorraine Court

Bowmanville, L1C 3L5

905-697-4821

905-914-4821

colwell.williamspoint@sympatico.ca

 

2013/14

Clifton, Lloyd (Carol Ann)

District A-16

4608 4th Line

Tottenham, LOG 1W0

416-918-8127

416-918-8127

lclifton@lionsa16.com

 

2012/13

Gordon, Tom  (Gillian)

District A-16

84 Cardinal Cr.

Newmarket L3Y 5Y4

905-898-3315

905-717-0340

tmgordon@rogers.com

 

2011/12

Bell, Larry (Susan)

District A-16

312 Country Lane, RR#2

Cameron, K0M 1G0

705-359-1305

705-878-6716

lbell@lionsa16.com

 

2010/11

Taylor, Jane (Paul)

District A-16

210 East St.

Holland Landing, L9N 1K9

905-836-1423

C905-967-3625

jtaylor@lionsa16.com

 

2009/10

Tate, Barry (Susan)

District A-16

12 King St., PO Box 543

Fenelon Falls, K0M 1N0

705-887-5220

btate@lionsa16.com

 

2008/09

Springford, Mike (Leah)

District A-16

1645 Davis Drive West, RR#2

Newmarket L3Y 4V9

905-895-3039

C905-830-8032

mspringford@lions.com

 

2006/07

Howlett, Ray (Pat)

District A-16

1765 Essonville Line

Tory Hill, K0L 2Y0

705-448-2466

C705-457-0470

rhowlett@lionsa16.com

 

2005/06

Weerdenburg, Chris (Tony)

District A-16

3969 Cty Rd. 121

Kinmount, KOM 2A0

705-488-2114

B705-738-2314

detmers09@live.ca

 

2004-05

Taylor, Paul (Jane)

District A-16

210 East St.

Holland Landing, L9N 1K9

905-836-1423

ptaylor@lionsa16.com

 

2003/04

Buss, Eric (Carol)

District A-16

243-512 Canonberry Crt.

Oshawa, L1G 2Z5

289-240-5067

C289-404-9315

ericbuss293@yahoo.ca

 

2002/03

Moore, Brian (Colleen)

District A-16

PO Box 872

Minden K0M 2K0

705-286-6476

lionbrianmoore@lionsa16.com

 

1999/00

Brand, Paul (Mary)

District A-16

29 York St., Brown Hill, RR#1

Sutton West, L0E 1R0

289--926-7540

C905-830-8656

pbft@sympatico.ca

 

1998/99

Carey, Bryan

District A-16

669 Wilson Rd. S.

Oshawa, L1H 6E6

905-725-3199

ncarey@sympatico.ca

 

1997/98

Sheehy, Fred (Lorna)

District A-16

22 Sir Isaac Gate

Markham L3P 3N8

905-294-2763

C416-526-8246

fsheehy@bell.net

 

1994/95

Wareham, Vic (Judy)

District A-16

1743 Homestead Lane

Windsor, N9H 2C8

519-972-7249

519-982-6065

vwareham@cogeco.ca

 

1992/93

St. John, Dale (Carol)

District A-16

8 Pine St., PO Box 166

Sunderland L0C 1H0

705-357-3405

dale.st@sympatico.ca

 

1989/90

Harrison, Harold (Ruth)

District A-16

4 Gregory Ct.

Barrie, L4N 0R8

705-792-9407

 

1983/84

Durward, Stan (Karen)

District A-16

50 Southern Ct., PO Box 38

Sunderland, L0C 1H0

705-357-2115

705-878-7308

s.durward@sympatico.ca

 

1983/84

Rice, Rob (Joyce)

District A-7

79 Edgewood Cres.

Port Perry, L9L 1B6

905-985-0120

rrice@lionsa16.com

 

1982/83

Young, Carl (Elizabeth)

District A-16

73 Westview Dr. RR#1

Omemee K0L 2W0

705-799-6695

C705-772-0488

pidcarlyoung@gmail.com

 

1977/78

Farr, Ellerby

District A-16

401- 900 Bogart Mill Trail

Newmarket  L3Y 8V5

905-836-6415

 

1967/68

Visser, Herb

District A-3

5 Vipond Rd. P.O. Box 267

Brooklin, L1M 1B3

905-655-5539

herbvisser@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Updated - June 16, 2017