Lions Clubs International

District A-16

Honourary Committee

 

The Lions listed below served our Association as

District Governor in the year and District indicated.

 

They have been listed in order from the most recent to the earliest.

 

Updated - Aug 5, 2018

2017/18 - District A-16

Cheung, Tim (Patty)

905-479-1902, Cell 416-436-3493

tcheung@lionsa16.com

 

2016/17 - District A-16

Mills, David (Betty)

705-457-1354, Cell 705-457-0391

dmills@lionsa16.com

 

2015/16 - District A-16

Tate, Susan (Barry)

705-887-5220, Cell 705-341-3507

state@lionsa16.com

 

2014/15 - District A-16

Colwell, Eleanor

905-697-4821, Cell 905-914-4821

colwell.williamspoint@sympatico.ca

 

2013/14 - District A-16

Clifton, Lloyd (Carol Ann)

416-918-8127, Cell 416-918-8127

lclifton@lionsa16.com

 

2012/13 - District A-16

Gordon, Tom  (Gillian)

905-898-3315, Cell 905-717-0340

tmgordon@rogers.com

 

2011/12 - District A-16

Bell, Larry (Susan)

705-359-1305, Cell 705-878-6716

lbell@lionsa16.com

 

2010/11  - District A-16

Taylor, Jane (Paul)

905-836-1423, Cell 905-967-3625

jtaylor@lionsa16.com

 

2009/10 - District A-16

Tate, Barry (Susan)

705-887-5220

btate@lionsa16.com

 

2008/09 - District A-16

Springford, Mike (Leah)

905-895-3039, Cell 905-830-8032

mikespringford@gmail.com

 

2006/07 - District A-16

Howlett, Ray (Pat)

705-448-2466, Cell 705-457-0470

rhowlett@lionsa16.com

 

2005/06 - District A-16

Weerdenburg, Chris (Tony)

705-488-2114, Cell 705-341-2692

cweerdenburg@lionsa16.com

 

2004-05 - District A-16

Taylor, Paul (Jane)

905-836-1423

ptaylor@lionsa16.com

 

2003/04 - District A-16

Buss, Eric (Carol)

289-240-5067, Cell 289-404-9315

ericbuss293@yahoo.ca

 

2002/03 - District A-16

Moore, Brian (Colleen)

705-286-6476, Cell 705-286-6476

lionbrianmoore@lionsa16.com

 

2001/02 - District 5M-13

Stewart, Andy

416-522-8445

stewartandy373@gmail.com

 

1999/00 - District A-16

Brand, Paul (Mary)

289--926-7540, Cell 905-830-8656

pbft@xplornet.com

 

1998/99 - District A-16

Carey, Bryan

905-725-3199

bryan.carey@hotmail.com

 

1997/98 - District A-16

Sheehy, Fred (Lorna)

905-294-2763, Cell 416-526-8246

fsheehy@bell.net

 

1994/95 - District A-16

Wareham, Vic (Judy)

519-972-7249, Cell 519-982-6063

vwareham@cogeco.ca

 

1992/93 - District A-16

St. John, Dale (Carol)

705-357-3405

dale.st@sympatico.ca

 

1989/90 - District A-16

Harrison, Harold (Ruth)

705-792-9407

 

1983/84 - District A-16

Durward, Stan (Karen)

705-357-2115, Cell 705-878-7308

s.durward@sympatico.ca

 

1983/84 - District A-7

Rice, Rob (Joyce)

905-985-0120

robjoycerice@gmail.com

 

1982/83 - District A-16

Young, Carl (Elizabeth)

705-799-6695, Cell 705-772-0488

pidcarlyoung@gmail.com

 

1977/78 - District A-16

Farr, Ellerby

905-836-6415

 

1967/68 - District A-3

Visser, Herb

905-655-5539, Cell 905-424-9743

herbvisser@gmail.com