Lions Clubs International

District A-16

Honourary Committee

 

The Lions listed below served our Association as

District Governor in the year and District indicated.

 

They have been listed in order from the most recent to the earliest.

 

 

J

 

 

David Mills (Betty)

2016-2017

(705) 457-1354

dmills@lionsa16.com

 

Susan Tate (Barry)

2015-2016

(705) 887-5220

state@lionsa16.com

 

Eleanor Colwell

2014-2015

(905) 697-4821

colwell.williamspoint@sympatico.ca

 

Lloyd Clifton (Carol Ann)

2013-2014

(416) 918-8127

lclifton@lionsa16.com

 

Tom Gordon (Gillian)

2012-2013

(905) 898-3315

tmgordon@rogers.com

 

Larry Bell (Susan)

2011-2012

(705) 359-1305

lbell@lionsa16.com

 

Jane Taylor (Paul)

2010-2011

(905) 836-1423

jtaylor@lionsa16.com

 

Barry Tate (Susan)

2009-2010

(705) 887-5220

btate@lionsa16.com

 

Mike Springford (Leah)

2008-2009

(905) 895-3039

mikespringford@gmail.com

 

Ray Howlett (Patricia)

2006-2007

(705) 448-2466

rhowlett@lionsa16.com

 

Christine Weerdenburg (Tony)

2005-2006

(705) 488-2114

cweerdenburg@lionsa16.com

 

Paul Taylor (Jane)

2004-2005

(905) 836-1423

ptaylor@lionsa16.com

 

Eric Buss (Carol)

2003-2004

(289) 240-5067

ebuss@lionsa16.com

 

Brian Moore (Colleen)

2002-2003

(705) 286-6476

lionbrianmoore@lionsa16.com

 

Paul Brand (Mary)

1999-2000

(289) 926-7540

pbft@sympatico.ca

 

Bryan Carey

1998-1999

(905) 725-3199

ncarey@sympatico.ca

 

Fred Sheehy (Lorna)

1997-1998

(905) 294-2763

fsheehy@bell.net

 

Vic Wareham (Judy)

1994-1995

519-972-7249

vwareham@cogeco.ca

 

Dale St. John (Carol)

1992-1993

(705) 357-3405

dale.st@sympatico.ca

 

Harold Harrison (Ruth)

1989-1990

(705) 792-9407

 

Rob Rice (Joyce)

1983-1984 A-7

(905) 985-0120

robjoycerice@gmail.com

 

Stan Durward (Karen)

1983-1984

(705) 357-2115

s.durward@sympatico.ca

 

Carl Young (Elizabeth)

1982-1983

(705) 799-6695

pidcarlyoung@gmail.com

 

Ellerby Farr

1977-1978

(905) 836-6415

 

Herb Visser

1967-1968 A-3

(905) 655-5539

herbvisser@gmail.com

 

 

Updated - October 8, 2017