Lions Clubs International

District A-16

2018-2019

Committee Chairpersons

 

Audit

PDG Stan Durward

705-357-2115

s.durward@sympatico.ca

 

--------------------------

 

Childhood Cancer

PDG Christine Weerdenburg

705-488-2114

cweerdenburg@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Club Websites/Social Media

Veronica Wickens

705-799-2223

vjwickens@gmail.com

 

--------------------------

 

 Community Service

Karen Thompson

705-878-5503

kthompson@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Constitution and By-Laws

Jim Doak

905-471-6467, c- 416-459-6238

jdoak@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Convention/Honourary

IPDG Tim Cheung

905-479-1902, c- 416-436-3493

tcheung@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Diabetes

Trish Gautreau

705-400-9918, c- 705-457-6582

trish.gautreau@sympatico.ca

 

--------------------------

 

Environment

Carrie Clifton

705-471-7109

carriecrash@me.com

 

--------------------------

 

Eyeglass Collection

Roger Larocque

705-878-5145, c- 705-341-6814

rplarocque@gmail.com

 

--------------------------

 

Global Leadership Team Coordinator

IPDG Tim Cheung

905-479-1902, c- 416-436-3493

tcheung@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Global Membership Team Coordinator

Carolyn Stephenson

905-294-0245, c- 416-524-1059

cstephenson@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Global Service Team Coordinator

Betty Mills

705-457-1354

bmills@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Hearing

PDG Lloyd Clifton

416-918-8127

lclifton@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Hunger

Sudha Verma

905-770-1597, c- 416-318-5554

sudhaestates@gmail.com

 

--------------------------

 

International Relations

PID Carl Young

705-799-6695, c-705-772-0488

pidcarlyoung@gmail.com

 

--------------------------

 

IT/Website

Rick Lush

416-704-2947

webmaster@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Lions Clubs Camp Kirk Foundation (LCCKF)

Elaine Umphrey

705-426-9485

garlane_u@hotmail.com

 

--------------------------

 

LCIF Coordinator

PDG Mike Springford

905-895-3039, c- 905-830-8032

mspringford@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Leos

Carol Ann Clifton

416-259-4106

carlloy@hotmail.com

 

--------------------------

 

LFC (Lions Foundation of Canada)

Patty Ko

905-479-1902, c-416-557-8926

pko@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Lioness Liaison

PDG Susan Tate

705-887-5220

state@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Lions Quest

Colleen Mewha

705-935-8708

cmewha@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Marketing Communications

Linda Heeps

705-457-2064

celtic.cross@sympatico.ca

 

--------------------------

 

Memoriam

PCC Dale St. John

705-357-3405

dale.st@sympatico.ca

 

--------------------------

 

Nominations

Susan Tate

(705) 887-5220

state@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Publications

Micheline Lush

905-391-8938

publications@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Reading Action Program

Elizabeth Price

905-294-2589, c- 647-290-4867

elizaprice@hotmail.com

 

--------------------------

 

Regulatory

PDG Larry Bell

705-359-1305

lbell@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

SCAW (Sleeping Children Around the World)

Kathi Lewis

905-727-9611

lewdj@sympatico.ca

 

--------------------------

 

Special Olympics

Dave Burnett

905-726-9234, c- 416-560-6552

dburnett@endtoend.com

 

--------------------------

 

Vision

Larry Doble

905-985-3723

larrydoble@hotmail.com

 

--------------------------

 

Youth Opportunities

Sylvia Brock

905-895-2622, c- 905-252-8504

sylviabrock6@gmail.com