Lions Clubs International

District A-16

2019-2020

Committee Chairpersons

   
Accessibility Audit
Khrisstina Engel Chris Weerdenburg
660 Irwin Cres 3969 Cty  Rd 121
Newmarket, ON, L3Y 5A2 Kinmount, ON, K0M 2A0
kengel@lionsa16.com cweerdenburg@lionsa16.com
905-252-7004 705-488-2114
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Canada 100/ Protocol Childhood Cancer
Carl Young Christine Weerdenburg
73 WESTVIEW DRIVE 3969 Cty  Rd 121
Omemee, ON, K0L 2W0 Kinmount, ON, K0M 2A0
pidcarlyoung@gmail.com cweerdenburg@lionsa16.com
705-799-6695, 705-772-0488 705-488-2114
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Club Websites Community Service
TBD Brian Moore
  PO Box 67
  Minden, ON, K0M 2K0
  lionbrianmoore@lionsa16.com
  705-286-6476
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Constitution/Bylaws Convention/Honourary
Jim Doak Jean-Claude Lagrange
6 Freeman Road 76 Honeysuckle Road
Markham, ON, L3P 4G1 Kirkfield, ON, K0M 2B0
jdoak@lionsa16.com jcl@lionsa16.com
905-471-6467, 416-459-6238 705-454-2401, 705-934-0570
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Diabetes Environment
Trish Gautreau Susan Tate
PO Box 43 P.O.Box 543, 12 King Street
Irondale, ON, K0M 1X0 Fenelon Falls, ON, K0M 1N0
trish.gautreau@sympatico.ca susantate100@gmail.com
705-400-9918, 705-457-6582 705-887-5220
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Eyeglass Collection GLT
Roger Larocque Tim Cheung
63 Otter Line 52 Heatherwood Cres
Lindsay, ON, K9V 0K1 Unionville, ON, L3R 8W5
rplarocque@gmail.com tcheung@lionsa16.com
705-878-5145, 705-341-6814 905-479-1902, 416-436-3493
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
GMT GST
Jean-Claude Lagrange Betty Mills
76 Honeysuckle Road PO Box 704, 209 Lakeview Street
Kirkfield, ON, K0M 2B0 Haliburton, ON, K0M 1S0
jcl@lionsa16.com bmills@lionsa16.com
705-454-2401, 705-934-0570 705-457-1354
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Health and Welfare Hearing
Sue Bell Leah Springford
312 Country Lane 1645 Davis Drive West, RR #2
Cameron, ON, K0M 1G0 Newmarket, ON, L3Y 4V9
lsbell@i-zoom.net leahs49@sympatico.ca
705-359-1305 905-895-3039, 905-830-8027
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Hunger International Relations
Dan Kuijpers Tom Gordon
49 Laurent Blvd. 84 Cardinal Cres.
Lindsay, ON, K9V 6J7 Newmarket, ON, L3Y 5Y4
jrkuijpers38@gmail.com tmgordon@rogers.com
705-340-9488 905-898-3315, 905-717-0340
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
IT/Webmaster LCCKF
Rick Lush Elaine Umphrey
745 Stevenson Road North 75 Nine Mile Rd, Apt. 112
Apt 102, Oshawa, ON, L1J 5P4 Beaverton, ON, L0K 1A0
webmaster@lionsa16.com garlane_u@hotmail.com
416-704-2947 705-426-9485
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
LCIF LEOs
Mike Springford Mike MacEachern
1645 Highway #9, R R #2 191 Madawaska Ave
Newmarket, ON, L3Y 4V9 Oshawa, ON, L1J 1E6
mspringford@lionsa16.com big1macone@yahoo.com
905-895-3039, 905-830-8032 289-423-5570
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
LFC Lioness Liaison
Patty Ko Bryan Carey
52 Heatherwood Crescent 669 Wilson Rd South
Unionville, ON, L3R 8W5 Oshawa, ON, L1H 6E6
pko@lionsa16.com bryan.carey@hotmail.com
905-479-1902, 416-557-8926 905-725-3199
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Lions Quest Marketing/Communications
Colleen Mewha Linda Heeps
144-2 Bobcaygeon Rd, PO Box 872 1877 Harburn Road, PO Box 1492
Minden, ON, K0M 2K0 Haliburton, ON, K0M 1S0
cmewha@lionsa16.com celtic.cross@sympatico.ca
705-935-8708 705-457-2064
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Memoriam Nominations
Dale St. John David Mills
PO Box 418 PO Box 704
Sunderland, ON, L0C 1H0 Haliburton, ON, K0M 1S0
dale.st@sympatico.ca millsdavid970@gmail.com
705-357-3405 705-457 1354, 705-457-0391
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Publications Reading Action
Micheline Lush Elizabeth Price
745 Stevenson Road North, Apt 102 31 Bramble Way
Oshawa, ON, L1J 5P4 Markham, ON, L3P 3V8
mlush@lionsa16.com eprice@lionsa16.com
905-391-8938 905-294 2589, 647-290-4867
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Regulatory  SCAW
Larry Bell Kathi Lewis
312 Country Lane 23 Hilldale Road
Cameron, ON, K0M 1G0 Aurora, ON, L4G 6C9
lbell@lionsa16.com lewdj@sympatico.ca
705-359-1305 905-727-9611
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Special Olympics Vision 
Dave Burnett Larry Doble
226-420 William Graham Drive 35 Ianson Drvie
Aurora, ON, L4G 1X4 Greenbank, ON, L0C 1B0
dburnett@endtoend.com larrydoble@hotmail.com
905-726-9234, 416-560-6552 905-985-3723
   
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Youth Opportunities
Sylvia Brock Mike Barker
138 Bolton Ave. 293 Roywood Cres.
Newmarket, ON, L3Y 2X4 Newmarket, ON, L3Y 1A6
sylviabrock6@gmail.com mike@zonas.ca
905-895-2622, 905-252-8504 905-715-5170, 905-715-5170
   
 

Updated August 24, 2019