Lions Clubs International

District A-16

2016-2017

Committee Chairpersons

 

 

 

ALERT

Carrie Clifton

705-471-7109

carriecrash@me.com

 

--------------------------

 

Audit

Stan Durward PDG

705-357-2115

s.durward@sympatico.ca

 

--------------------------

 

Communications and Networking

Linda Heeps

705-457-2064

celtic.cross@sympatico.ca

 

--------------------------

 

Constitution and By-laws

Jim Doak

905-471-6467

lionjimdoak@rogers.com

 

--------------------------

 

Conventions, Nominations, Honourary

David Mills IPDG

(705) 457-1354

dmills@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

District Governor’s Newsletter

Rick and Micheline Lush

905-391-8938

governornews@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Diabetes Awareness

Trish Gautreau

705-400-9918

trish.gautreau@sympatico.ca

 

--------------------------

 

Directory

Allan Argue

705-439-2206

allargu1@eastlink.ca

 

--------------------------

 

Environment

Carl Vanseader

905-201-9269

cvans@rogers.com

 

--------------------------

 

Eye Glass Recycling

Roger Larocque

705-878-5145

 

--------------------------

Gift of Life

Mark Donneral

80 King Street

Lindsay ON

K9V 1C8

705-878-9988

mdonneral@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Global Leadership Team

Susan Tate PDG

705-887-5220

state@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Global Membership Team

Brian Moore PDG

705-286-6476

lionbrianmoore@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Hearing and Speech Action

Lloyd Clifton PDG

416-918-8127

lclifton@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

International Relations/Protocol Aide

Carl Young PID

705-799-6695

pidcarlyoung@gmail.com

 

--------------------------

 

LCCK Foundation

Website

Elaine Umphrey PDLP

705-426-9485

garlane_u@hotmail.com

 

--------------------------

 

LCIF

Website

Barry Tate PDG

705-887-5220

btate@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Leo

Carol Ann Clifton

416-918-8127

carlloy@hotmail.com

 

--------------------------

 

Lioness Liaison

Mike Springford PDG

905-895-3039

mspringford@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Lions Foundation of Canada

Website

Nick Larocque

705-878-5145

nlarocque@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Lions Quest

Website

Colleen Mewha

705-935-8707

cmewha@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Memoriam

Dale St. John PCC

705-357-3405

dale.st@sympatico.ca

 

--------------------------

 

Mental Health Awareness

Gobind Sharma

17 Lofthouse Drive

Whitby On

L1R 1V7

905-493-5552

gobindsharma@hotmail.com

 

--------------------------

 

Opportunities for Youth

Sylvia Brock

905-895-2622

ksbrock@rogers.com

 

Mike Barker

905-715-5170

mike@zonas.ca

 

--------------------------

 

Protocol

Fred Sheehy PDG

22 Sir Isaac Gate

Markham ON

L3P 3N8

905-294-2763

fsheehy@bell.net

 

--------------------------

 

Reading Action Program

Mary Brand

289-231-7399

agnesb@xplornet.com

 

--------------------------

 

Sight Conservation

Byron Taylor

705-228-8027

btaylor@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Sleeping Children Around the World

Website

Larry Bell PDG

705-359-1305

lbell@lionsa16.com

 

--------------------------

 

Special Olympic

Adam Jackson

905-716-7807

lionadamj@yahoo.com

 

--------------------------

 

Vision Screening

Larry Doble

905-985-3723

larrydoble@hotmail.com

 

--------------------------

 

Webmaster / IT

Rick Lush

416-704-2947

webmaster@lionsa16.com